Contact Us

Spa Destinations in Thailand

Dusit Thani Bangkok : +66 (0) 2636 3596 
E-mail: bangkok@devaranaspa.com

Dusit Thani Pattaya : +66 (0) 3837 1044 
E-mail: pattaya@devaranaspa.com

Dusit Thani Hua Hin: +66 (0) 3244 2494
E-mail: huahin@devaranaspa.com

dusitD2 chiang mai: +66 (0) 5325 2511
E-mail: chiangmai@devaranaspa.com

Spa Destinations in Overseas

Dusit Thani Manila: +63 (2) 238 8856
E-mail: manila@devaranaspa.com

Dusit Thani Maldives: + 960 660 8888
E-mail: maldives@devaranaspa.com

dusitD2 nairobi: +254 20 4233 444 
E-mail: nairobi@devaranaspa.com

Dusit Devarana Hot Springs & Spa Conghua, Guangzhou: +86 20 3798 8888 ext. 6632 
E-mail: spa.ddch@dusit.com

Dusit Thani Guam Resort: +1 671 648-8064
E-mail: guam@devaranaspa.com

Dusit Thani LakeView Cairo: +20 2 2614 0000
E-mail: cairo@devaranaspa.com

Devarana Spa Head Office
3rd Floor, The Dusit Thani Buidling,
946 Rama IV Road, Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Tel: +66 (0) 2200 9999
Fax: +66 (0) 2233 1655
E-mail: info@devaranaspa.com 

Devarana Spa China Office
03, 11th floor, CITIC Square,
1168 Nanjing West Road,
Shanghai 200041 China
Tel: +88 21 6287 7108
Fax: +86 21 6287 7103
E-mail: dicnspamgr@dusit.com